TAT ry

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Pertti Salmi p. PerttiSalmi(at)eurofins.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja   
Jarmo Siivinen p. 020 722 5428 tai jarmo.siivinen(at)vtt.fi
Jäsen  Varajäsen 
Timo Almgrén p. 020 722 5166 tai timo.almgren(at)vtt.fi Jouni Penttilä JouniPenttila(at)eurofins.fi
Mervi Efraimsson p. 020 722 5269 tai mervi.efraimsson(at)vtt.fi Armi Boman armi.boman(at)vtt.fi
Katariina Issukka (ES) p. 050 337 7429 tai KatariinaIssukka(at)eurofins.fi Jari Tervo JariTervo(at)eurofins.fi
Mari Leino p. 020 722 5670 tai mari.leino(at)vtt.fi Vuokko Liukkonen vuokko.liukkonen(at)vtt.fi
Helena Noetzel (ES) HelenaNoetzel(at)eurofins.fi Heli Välimäki (ES) HeliValimaki(at)eurofins.fi
Jaana Nurmi p. 040 720 8550 tai JaanaNurmi(at)eurofins.fi Pekka Sievänen (ES) PekkaSievanen(at)eurofins.fi
Jarmo Siivinen p. 020 722 5428 tai jarmo.siivinen(at)vtt.fi Miina Pihlajaniemi miina.pihlajaniemi(at)vtt.fi
Saija Valkama saija.valkama(at)vtt.fi Mirja Muhola mirja.muhola(at)vtt.fi
Pentti Vostrakov p. 020 722 2433 tai pentti.vostrakov(at)vtt.fi Jenni Tomperi (Oulu) jenni.tomperi(at)vtt.fi
Timo Rantanen p. 020 722 8863 tai timo.rantanen(at)vtt.fi Daniel Koskelo (Jyväskylä)
Matti Niemeläinen (Tampere) matti.niemelainen(at)vtt.fi N.N.
N.N. Mira Väyrynen  p. 040 541 4724 tai MiraVayrynen(at)labtium.fi